"Its Game 7 . The Miami Heat taking on the Indiana Pacers. Winner takes conference championship and moves on to the NBA Finals. Loser packs their bags and gets ready for off season," said Craig Sager at the start of game 7 of the Eastern Conference Finals. As we try not to eat all our popcorn, my family and I wait for tip off time and to find out who will be the next Eastern Conference champion. I'm the only one in my family supporting the best team in the nation-I mean in the world- the Miamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaat!! That's how the commentators said it. The rest of my family sadly was cheering for the Indiana Pacers.
        Anyway, this game didn't turn out to be as exciting as most of us hoped it would be. The Miami Heat completely obliterated the Pacers. It was an annihilation. It was a complete and utter extermination. Miami fans themselves were leaving with 5 minutes remaining in the game because they knew the end result. Miami ended up winning be 27 points or so.
        All the matters is now Miami is in the FINALS!!!! I'm a little worried about the fact that they're going to face the San Antonio Spurs who only lost 2 games in this playoffs and, in my opinion, have a big match up advantage on the Heat. I guess I'll just have to trust my team and hope they can pull off 4 wins for back to back championships.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013

    Categories

    All